Committees Chairs    2018 - 2020


Altruistic                                                               Necrology                                                        Budget                                                               Fun Day 


Susan Ezell, Tau                                       Hope Shonk, Lambda                              Brucie Williford                                  Julie Correro, Alpha Delta                                              



By-laws                                                                Merit Awards                                                Expansion / Membership                          Scholarship


Gretchen Waters, Delta                               E. Jeanne Monsour, Alpha Epsilon             Stephanie Holifield, Zeta                   Megan Geter, Kappa                                    


Fraternity Education                              World Understanding                             Excellence in Education                                      Music 


Kathy Burns, Alpha Gamma                         Amy Crane, Omicron                                John Dell Hucabee, Iota                        Susan Shows, Kappa                                                                   


Candidate Qualifications                          Ways and Means                                       State Convention Chair                         Technology Committee 


Linda Carter, Alpha Beta                            Sarah Perkins, Delta                                Mary Ann Stotts, Alpha                          ???This could be YOU!                


               Our committee chairs will assist you with reports and ideas! Please contact them with your questions or ideas! 

                                              Thanks in advance for volunteering to help our Chairs fulfill their duties.