Committees Chairs    2018 - 2020

  

Altruistic                                                               Necrology                                                        Budget                                                               Fun Day 

                      

Susan Ezell, Tau                                       Hope Shonk, Lambda                              Brucie Williford                                  Julie Correro, Alpha Delta   

susanj53@cableone.net                         hope.shonk@biloxischools.net           brucie.williford@gmail.com                jcorrero@northwestms.edu                        

                

 

By-laws                                                                Merit Awards                                                Expansion / Membership                          Scholarship

                          

Gretchen Waters, Delta                               E. Jeanne Monsour, Alpha Epsilon             Stephanie Holifield, Zeta                   Megan Geter, Kappa 

gretchen_waters@yahoo.com                  monsoure@bellsouth.net                             sholifield3@aol.com                   mgeter@clintonpublicschools.com


 

Fraternity Education                              World Understanding                             Excellence in Education                                      Music 

 

Kathy Burns, Alpha Gamma                         Amy Crane, Omicron                                John Dell Hucabee, Iota                        Susan Shows, Kappa

Ksbelle49@aol.com                                     dacrane@bellsouth.net                             jondl@bellsouth.net                               susanshows@comcast.net

 

Candidate Qualifications                          Ways and Means                                       State Convention Chair                         Technology Committee 

    

Linda Carter, Alpha Beta                            Sarah Perkins, Delta                                Mary Ann Stotts, Alpha                          ???This could be YOU!

lindadcarter12@yahoo.com                    sarahrperkins@yahoo.com                mstotts@clintonpublicschools.com
 

 

               Our committee chairs will assist you with reports and ideas! Please contact them with your questions or ideas! 

                                              Thanks in advance for volunteering to help our Chairs fulfill their duties. 

 

©2019 by Mississippi Alpha Delta Kappa. Proudly created with Wix.com