Mississippi Alpha Delta Kappa

State Officers 

2018-2020

President

Sandra Rasberry, Alpha

14 Enclave Circle

Ridgeland, MS  39157

601-594-8555

s-rasberry@att.net

 

Treasurer

Brucie Williford, Alpha

brucie.williford@gmail.com

 

Chaplain

Hope Shonk, Lambda

hope.shonk@biloxischools.net

Sergeant At Arms

Elaine Bridges, Alpha Epsilon

elaine7475@att.net

WE Will Work to BEE the Officers you need !!!!!!!

President-Elect

Julie Correro, Alpha Delta

jcorrero@northwestms.edu

 

Recording/Corresponding Secretary

Jan Cameron, Alpha Gamma

janscameron@aol.com

 

Historian

Patsy McCrory, Chi

tepleemc@bellsouth.net

 

Immediate Past President

Kat Hamiter, Alpha Gamma

beadgirl90@cableone.net

Vice President for Membership

Stephanie Holifield, Zeta

holifield3@aol.com

We will be Bee available to you! Just give us a Buzz!!

©2019 by Mississippi Alpha Delta Kappa. Proudly created with Wix.com